Update

Hey guys, just a quick update here to explain a few things.

First things first, thank you for being so patient with my absence. I have had a few really lovely emails from you guys asking where I’ve been and wishing me the best. I just want you to know that I do read every single one and will respond as soon as I can – all your messages mean an awful lot to me, so thank you for that.

Now down to business – where I’ve been.
I know I haven’t been gone too long, it’s only almost two weeks, but I need to explain a few things.
There has been a lot of things going on recently that I’m not in the position to speak about currently, but I haven’t been able to prepare, write or upload anything, and I won’t be able to for a long while now.

Whenever I have a moment that I can, I will get something written or recorded for you guys and will upload them in spread out intervals. I have a few tutorials coming up that I have pre–prepared, so I hope you enjoy them.

I am very sorry about all this,but I guess that’s life, right?

Email: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

