Common White Girl Tag!

Hey everyone!

I would like to start off by saying thank you for the post requests I have received over the past couple of days. I will be getting all of them out to you ASAP! The first request was to do another tag. I haven’t done a tag in a long time so I decided to scour youtube and came across the Common White Girl Tag!

*Just a quick disclaimer. This is just for fun and the questions are not meant to come across as offensive in any way.

Okay, so lets get into it!

Questions:
1. Favorite starbucks drink? I don’t really go to Starbucks, but I have been in once or twice and decided to get something. Both those times I got the Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino from their Blended Beverages range.
2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Depends what I’m doing. For school, I have 1hour 15minutes to get ready; of which I have about 45minutes for my hair, makeup, clothes etc. On the weekends, I can take anywhere from 30minutes to a few hours to get ready!
3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis? On a daily basis; none. I’m not a huge fan of selfies, but I will take them every so often. One or two a week maybe. I only really take selfies if I’m wearing something different or i’m doing something etc.
4. How many IG followers and pics do you have? My IG is locked, so I only have a few followers, but I have 25 followers and 129 posts.
5. Do you ever say “LOL” or “OMG” out loud? Nope. Never. Nothing more to say on that topic.
6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once? Yes. There isn’t much point in buying clothes if you’re only going to wear it once – unless it’s like a dress for a wedding or something like that. But I have staple pieces in my wardrobe that I wear all the time.
7. Are you racist? No. It seems that everyone who I’ve seen do this tag has asked why this question is on here, because it is a bit of a strange and random question.
8. How many tweets do you have? I haven’t used twitter for very long, and don’t use it very often so I only have 89 tweets.
9. Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr? Well Twitter is out of the question because I do not use it very often. I’ll log in maybe once a week or so. I love both Instagram and Tumblr but I probably use and prefer Instagram. So Instagram wins!
10. What do you spend most of your time doing? On the internet probably. Well, my free time anyway. When I’m not at school I am either out with friends, reading or on the internet.
11. Who are your favourite youtubers? I have tons of youtubers that I love; but I’d say my top 5 are Danisnotonfire, Emma Blackery, Troye Sivan, Hannah Walpole and Shaaanxo.
12. How often do you do your nails? Once a week, usually. Unless I’ve done something to chip off my nails quicker. So once a week unless they need doing sooner.
13. Are you a shopaholic? No, not really. I mean I do go shopping a lot and I buy a lot of stuff, but I’m not over the top with spending or shopping or anything like that.
14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls? Never.
15. Do you own a lot of clothes? Quite a lot but not loads. I don’t own as much as a large amount of people, but I definitely own enough.
16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it? No. I take pictures if I make something for the first time. Like the first time I made a rainbow cake or oreo stuffed cookies or an icecream sundae.
17. Do you wear makeup everyday? Yes. Well, not everyday. I wear makeup everyday for school, and if ever i’m going out. But I plan certain days, usually twice a month or so, where I won’t wear makeup. If on those days I happen to need to go out or someone comes round, I will only put on a small bit of eyeliner and that’s it.
18. What are your average grades in school? We don’t get grades very often, but I think about a B.
19. How do you usually style your hair? Straight and messy. I will usually straighten my hair and use hairspray to make my layers more messy and to tease parts of my hair. A lot of the time now I put my hair in a high side ponytail, leaving my fringe out, and put in a bandana.
20. Do you always look presentable? Pft – no! Who always looks presentable?

 

So I hope you enjoyed this tag, and keep the requests coming!

Email: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

Tumblr: ourlivesinfused.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

