New Series

Hey everyone!

This will just be a short post announcing my new series which will be starting on Monday 1st September.

My new series will be about food, but I am basing it around back to school.
Each day I am going to share with you a recipe that I love for a snack that I would either take to school, or just love for when I’m doing homework or anything at all really! Of course this series isn’t just for you guys at school. If you just want some snack ideas, this would still be beneficial. Also, matching with the whole mental health theme through out my blog, I will be giving you a couple of posts related to eating disorders. I am going to share my experiences in the way of eating disorders, but am also asking you guys to send me in your stories. Have you recovered from an eating disorder or are you still suffering with one? What are your experiences? How does school/work/ being in public affect you?

The series will be running for 2 weeks and you will get a post everyday from 1st September to the 15th except on Mondays and Thursdays.

Thank you guys so much. I would not have been able to get this far without you all XxxX

Email: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com
Tumblr: ourlivesinfused.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

