Eye Makeup Today – Purple & Pink Smokey

Hi everyone.

Today I thought I would share with you my eye makeup, seeing as I absolutely fell in love with it when I created it this morning.

IMG_20130504_144100-1

(Product images at the end)

– I used a 219 pencil brush by MAC and the middle shade in the Claire’s Natural eye palette as a highlight in my inner corner.

– Using the same brush and palette, I applied the bottom colour into my outer-v and into my crease.

– I used the MUA gel eyeliner to line my lower lashline, just under my lashine, my upper lid and a small wing.

– Finally I applied the LookBeauty eyeliner in the outer corner of my eye, just under the black eyeliner and under the wing, which I blended out using the smudger.

3 thoughts on “Eye Makeup Today – Purple & Pink Smokey

Leave a Reply

