April Q&A

Hey everyone!

I didn’t ask for question for this Q&A, but thought I would take 12 questions that I have been asked via email and answer them all in this post!

If you do have any questions just send them to me either on twitter, email or in the comments and I will make another Q&A post – these questions can be as serious or as silly as you wish!

1. How long have you been blogging for? – Not very long. I have been on this blog for almost 2 months now (I made my first post on 3rd March 2013) but I did have another blog for about 3 months or so before this one. So overall I have been blogging for 5 to 6 months.

2. I know you like photography, which camera do you use? – Yes, I am in love with photography. I recently bought a new camera. I got the Samsung ST200F Smart Compact Digital Camera in purple. It was just under £100 from Amazon, and is a pretty amazing camera. It is 16.1 MP with 10x Optical Zoom.

3. What phone do you have? I have the Motorola Luxe. I don’t really know what else to say about it other than I really love it. I just looked it up and it’s about £200 from Amazon.

4. How many times have you died your hair? – I haven’t died my hair much. I have naturally very dark hair – between dark brown and black. The first time, I died it with a semi-permanent plum colour dye. Then I bleached the ends of my hair to a dark blonde/strawberry blonde colour. Just recently I dyed my hair using a permanent violet colour. I think it was a form of L’Oreal dye (in Violet) but I’m not sure of the brand.

5. What piercings do you have/want? I currently have two lobe piercings in each ear, and I used to also have my septum pierced. I would like a total of 3 helix (cartilage) piercings, a tragus piercing in both ears, a double bellybutton piercing (top and bottom) and a right side labret (lip) piercing.

6. Do you read magazines? If so, what is your favourite? Yes, I always get Kerrang!

7. What is your everyday makeup routine? I won’t go too in-depth, but on a typical day I do thick winged eyeliner (eyeliner on top and bottom); a BB cream; concealer; mineral powder and some form of red lip. My makeup routine changes a lot depending on the circumstances.

8. What book are you currently reading? Pretty Bad Things by Kevin Brooks

9. What school bag do you have? I have the My Chemical Romance Black Parade messenger bag. It was around £30 but I love it and have had it for about 2 years now.

10. What year are you in at school? – I am in UK year 9, which is ages 13-14. I don’t know what that is in grades.

11. What school shoes do you wear? – Bit of a strange question, but I wear Kickers with the silver stitching.

12. Do you have any pets? Yes, I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel called Maddie. I may do a Furry Friend Tag at some point.

Okay, thank you guys so much for any questions you have sent in! I will eventually answer every single one, whether it is via the way I received it, or through a Q&A post like this.

email: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

twitter: @MissTeenAdvice_

Leave a Reply

