My Skincare Routine

Hi everyone.

Today is my Skincare Routine. I’m just going to run through what I do and the products I use of a morning and evening in regards to skincare!

Morning:

I begin by dipping a cotton-bud in some eye makeup remover (product in night routine) and getting rid of any makeup that was left on my eyes from the night before.

I start off my rinsing my face with warm water and then use my Nivea Daily Essentials Gentle Exfoliating Scrub (and then rinse off).

I then use the Lush, Honey I Washed The Kids soap, and the rinse that off – but you can use any soap.

I finish washing by patting my face with a cloth of cold water and patting dry.

Then I rub some of the Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub onto my lips for a few minutes. I like to remove it by rinsing off the excess and then licking off any little grains that are left on my lips.

Next I apply my Nivea Daily Essentials Moisturiser (for oily/combination skin) and my T-Zone Spot Zapping Stick before I move onto my makeup!

Night:

I begin my nightly routine by removing my makeup with the T-Zone shine control Cleansing Wipes. If there is any eye makeup left I will remove it with the Simple Kind to Eyes Eye Makeup Remover and either a cotton-bud or a cotton-pad.

Next I use the Nivea Daily Essentials Cleanser & Toner, which I apply with my fingers and then rinse off with a damp cotton pad.

Then I apply the same moisturiser that I do in my morning routine (Nivea).

Next I, again, use the T-Zone Spot Zapping Stick and then finally use some Carmex as an overnight lip treatment.

I hope you guys enjoyed this and maybe found it interesting.

email: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

twitter: @missteenadvice_

facebook: MissTeenAdvice

Leave a Reply

