Sleep Therapy

Hi everyone.

Ready for going back to school in a couple of weeks, I thought I would share with you one or two products I have been using to help with my insomnia/sleep issues. This will only be a very short post, but I just thought this would be a good thing to share with you guys.

411EcAy2CPL__SL500_AA300_ 82947m_l pBBW1-14805020v275 (from left -> right)

The first product I have been using is the SleepTherapy goodnight pillow mist by Avon. This is a really nice mist to just spray on your pillow (and I often put a little bit on my blanket too), and I find that it does help. I do not know any reasons as to why it actually works, but I’ve found that it does help. It is around £5, which I think is pretty good for a linen mist that actually works.

The next product I have been loving is the Green tea & lemon reed diffuser from The Body Shop. If you haven’t used a diffuser, you should definitely check them out. I used them a couple of years ago before my sleep issues got really bad again, so I decided to try them again – so it definitely isn’t something that is just for helping with sleep. It is a really nice fresh, fruity scent. It is £15, which is slightly pricey, but I do have a couple of cheaper once that I use, and I treat myself to a nicer, better one when my sleep gets worse (or when I just want to treat myself).

The final product I have been loving is the 3-Wick Candle in Peach Bellini from Bath & Body Works. I really love the smell of this – it’s fruity but not too sweet. It’s like a ripe, tangy, juicy peach smell. Plus, it’s a 3-Wick candle and is a really good size. I have been using it for a while and I’ve barely used any of it! My friend brought it back from America for me, so I don’t really know if you can get Bath & Body Works products in the UK, but it was $20, which is about £15 (if you are buying it in the Uk or turning your money from pounds to dollars to buy this).

emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Sleep Therapy

    • you could try doing a bit of research into the ingredients and things. It may just being something that I find works for me, it could just be a placebo though. Sorry, I don’t really know XxxX

Leave a Reply

