Very Short Update on Upcoming Posts

Hi everyone!

I just thought I’d give you a quick update on my upcoming posts.

Please can you guys send me your requests for posts that you are interested in or topics you would like me to write about – I will do every single one of them.

Also, I won’t be doing any haul posts throughout most of April. I’m not going to be buying anything that I don’t really need because my birthday is coming up in about 3-4 weeks. I will do a haul (and then probably lots of little hauls or a collective haul afterwards) after my birthday of things I have got from family and friends, and things I’ve have bought myself with birthday money.

email me on: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

