Exciting News (ft. Reviews)

Hi Everyone!

Today I have some very exciting news – reaching a new level in my blogging world!

I have been sent 4 samples of products that I have to review for my blog, so look out for those reviews when they come, because I have a feeling these products are going to be good.

The products I will be reviewing are:

– Garnier Body Intensive 7days Ultra-Softening Lotion with Shea Butter

– VO5 Nourish Me truly Adaptive Haircare Technology Shampoo

– VO5 Nourish Me truly Adaptive Haircare Technology Conditioner

– Joules Super Soaps (Tripple-Milled Soaps)

– Maybelline Colour Sensational Luscious Lipgloss

I hope you are looking forward to these reviews are much as I am.

email me on: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

