My Chemical Romance Tribute

A Tribute to My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance have taught me alot of things over the years. They have taught me to not be afraid of who I really am, and that it’s okay to be creative, crazy and different. They have taught me to enjoy life and not give a shit about what anyone else thinks. They have taught me that I am beautiful no matter what. They have taught me that everything gets better and things will be okay in the end. They have taught me that being myself is okay, even if it is different to everyone else. They have taught me that my quirks and depressions are what make me me, and that I shouldn’t try to hide them away. They have taught me that there are so many safer ways to deal with things, than what I first want to do. They have taught me that nothing is worth hurting myself over or taking my own life over.

There are so so so many things that this band have taught me. My Chemical Romance as not just a band; they are my heroes. They are part of my past, present and future. This band saved my life and will continue to, whether they are releasing new music or not. We can be sure of one thing – My Chemical Romance will never die. They will live on forever in our hearts.

 

Let me know your tributes and what My Chemical Romance means to you or has taught/done for you.

emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com

XxxX

3 thoughts on “My Chemical Romance Tribute

    • It’s all very fishy at the moment. Some people are saying it’s finished. But there are rumours that they are returning in the autumn with a new name, after issues with their label. I don’t really know what’s going on at the moment – people just seem to be looking at the evidence they can find, and putting together their own opinions XxxX

Leave a Reply

