MissTeenAdvice

What is MissTeenAdvice?

MissTeenAdvice is my new blog column based specifically on Teen Advice. Send in your questions, queries, problems, anything! I will answer them via the blog, replying to emails with a link. These can be anonymous or named in any way you like. You can either email me using the email given below, or post a comment.

Have problem or question but don’t want it publicised?

No problem! Just let me know and I’ll simply reply to you with the same help and advice!

I am a teenage girl, and I carry intelligence about quite a lot of topics from fashion and friends, to body image and mental health disorders. If I don’t have the exact information to help you as much as you need, I will happily do some research on the topic for you.

Note: Please no ‘homework or factual’ questions (such as ‘when was so-and-so born” or “what is the greenhouse effect?”).

The email to contact me via, is: emmasaurusofficial@gmail.com     which I will post at the bottom of each blog post I make as a reminder.

The first lot of questions and problems will be anonymous because they will be from my school.

I’m a 14year-old girl from the English Midlands. I am currently finishing my free studies and will beginning my chosen studies in September. The subjects I will be studying are English, Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Basic Physical Eduction, French, Psychology, Business and Economics, and Geography; with ICT and Fine Art as my back up subjects.

If you would like to know more about me, on any topics, let me know and I’ll post some more about me – maybe do a few tags so you can get to know me.

Thanks guys XxxX Have a Beautiful Day and Smile

Leave a Reply

